Darren plays music — Bee there or bee square.

Darren Snow will be spinning some snazzy tunes at the Atomic Cowboy (4140 Manchester) this Saturday night.

Why do I mention it? Because I think readers of this blog will enjoy the flyer he designed:

If it looks familiar, that’s because it’s one of the directories that has since been removed from the Bee Hat Building on Washington Avenue, Downtown. (NOTE: I had the wrong photo up, but it’s fixed now! ‘pologies!)

And yeah, Darren plays good music. Bee Cool (like a locally made straw hat) and head on out for this.

(Hat and bee puns welcomed in the comments section.)

Published in: on September 4, 2008 at 6:04 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curiousfeet.wordpress.com/2008/09/04/darren-plays-music-bee-there-or-bee-square/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If my Saturday was not booked solid, I’d wear one of my many Bee hats and head to this.

  2. I almost made a variant of that sign the logo for my web site at one point.

  3. J Allman is talking out of his ass from 6-9am Iraq (good), Economy(good), Global warming (not), Choice (bad) Non conserves speak call 969-9797

  4. so how was the show?

    and … since we haven’t heard from you since, I’ve tagged you on a meme …


Leave a Reply

