Great names

Given the choice, would you rather work at the Kalamazoo Vegetable Parchment Company or the Homestake Slime Plant? American Pulverizer or the ever-popular Injecto Mold?

(Side note: I did much photo-ing this morning around the Near North Side in the dense fog. Hope to post some shots soon. Man, and I thought the landscape of my neighborhood was surreal in NORMAL weather….)

Published in: on December 11, 2007 at 3:20 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curiousfeet.wordpress.com/2007/12/11/great-names/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The fog was excellent. Sunday night was pretty cool as well. In the evening, I was driving down 44 heading east and the top of the Arch was not visible. It seemed that the the Arch was actually two free standing beams. Pretty cool!

  2. I gotta say it’s a tough choice between american pulverizer and injecto-mold. i guess it depends: am i feeling particularly angry or somewhat calm when someone asks me?

  3. None of the above. I’d rather be the punk rock trombonist for Bad Spatula, whose first album will feature a photo of the town limits sign for Flippin, Arkansas.

    and yes, the fog was lovely. why is it that I find the grey so depressing and the fog so uplifting?

  4. Hey there! I have poor credit. I would like to find a credit card however that could help me rebuild my score but at the same time will allow me to transfer balance from other cards to get rid of them. Is there a website that can help me do this? Is

    viaa or master cards to rebuild you credit


Leave a Reply

